Dbsync Option

From Messaging Server Technical Reference Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


The dbsync Message Store option affects flushing of store database data to disk. If this is set to 1, cached database information will be flushed to disk before the database file is closed.


The default value is: 0


See also: