Mailboxpurgedelay Option

From Messaging Server Technical Reference Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Introduced in release: 7 Update 4 patch 26


The mailboxpurgedelay Message Store option When a mailbox is deleted by the end user, expunge all the messages and purge the data after store.cleanupage has expired. Expunged messages can be restored with 'mboxutil -R'. Expunged messages are moved to the new location when a mailbox is renamed.


The default value is: 0


See also: